KZWO Logo

Perfection in form and function

It takes ideas to turn a room into an experience. And we at KZWO make exactly that possible!

With a great deal of experience, know-how and a desire for innovative solutions, we are your partner for exclusive one-offs and standardised large series.
Our goal: perfect interiors that combine maximum comfort with tailor-made functionalities in clear design.

Or as we call it: Interior works.

DEVELOPMENT

Perfection in every detail

DEVELOPMENT

Whether textile or leather, upholstery for indoor or outdoor use, beds or sleeping systems, curtains or sun protection – we develop tailor-made concepts for you.

That’s why everything is tailored to your needs, from brainstorming and the selection of materials to processing and implementation – in caravans, yachts, cruise liners, licensed products and contract construction.

DEVELOPMENT

Detailed Perfection

DEVELOPMENT

Whether textile or leather, upholstery for indoors or outdoors, whether beds or sleeping systems, curtains or sun protection – we develop tailor-made concepts for you.

That is why everything is tailored to your needs, from brainstorming to the selection of materials to processing and implementation – in caravans, yachts, cruise ships, licensed products and in property construction.

DESIGN

Good design lets the product speak for itself

DESIGN

We design your desired furniture and produce individually developed creations. In our Colour & Trim Studio, we create collages from your reuested materials and colours, so that you can experience the product before it is finished. With the production of a 1:1 model we illustrate the formal design of the upholstery. So we guarantee a harmonious combination of aesthetics and functionality. You can rely on us from the first design proposal to the completion.

TECHNOLOGY

Quality works

TECHNOLOGY

Our work is handcrafted, ultra-modern and digital. Experienced hands are as important in the processes as our CNC machines.

We are precise in planning and execution, reliable in delivery, transparent in accounting and open in dialogue. So that in the end exactly one thing comes out: Quality – in all areas!

DOCUMENTATION

Follow every step up to the finished product

DOCUMENTATION

For us, tradition and progress go hand in hand. Patterns that have been archived for decades are digitalised and are therefore also available to our modern machines.

We prepare parts lists and document these in detail in our databases, so that cutting and construction designs can be created. We produce internal and external test documents for you and also offer to accompany tests and accept test samples.

 

PRODUCTS

We find the optimal solution

PRODUCTS

Combining the best of all disciplines results in products of the highest quality. We give cruise ships, yachts, caravans, re-fit and your objects their own personality.

CARAVANING

No compromises - as comfortable as at home

CARAVANING

With our upholstery and decorations you can refine the interior of your caravan.

An ergonomic design, high-quality textiles and skilful details such as decorative seams, embroidery or piping give your upholstery a high-quality character. We offer you decoration systems that are matched to your upholstery. In addition, we manufacture perfectly

YACHTING

Design and function go hand in hand

YACHTING

We are familiar with the special requirements for upholstery and textiles at sea, such as UV and salt water resistance. We are able to provide versatile functional elements created from an extensive range of fitting technologies. Custom made mattresses, fitted sheets and technologically refined screens and sun protection systems provide unique solutions for your yacht interior.

CRUISING

No contradiction: quality and series product

CRUISING

In addition to the extraordinary demands made on upholstery and textiles in the maritime sector, such as compliance with fire protection properties and a fit that is accurate to the millimetre, the interior design of a cruise liner demands further special features. Here, we place particular emphasis on high durability with robust materials, which, however, do not lose any of their aesthetics and pleasant haptics due to these properties. Especially for large quantities, we guarantee the best material and production quality and absolute delivery reliability.

OBJECTS

Perfectly equipped in all areas

OBJECTS

We see ourselves as a full-range supplier in the fields of indoor and outdoor. We manufacture upholstery, beds, sleeping systems, decorative elements as well as blackout and sun protection systems according to your individual specifications. For your property, we design, create and develop balanced, high-quality and practical equipment together with you.

Image gallery

CHURCH FURNISHINGS

CHURCH FURNISHINGS

CHURCH FURNISHINGS

Since 1968 Meditatio has been manufacturing made-to-measure upholstery for benches and knees, chair covers and carpets for churches. With over 20,000 equipped churches across Europe, Meditatio is the brand for church upholstery. Since the takeover of KZWO in November 2019, we are now also able to manufacture your upholstery requirements in Germany under the most modern production standards. For further information please click here.

COMPANY

Authenticity, Experience and Passion

COMPANY

Good interior solutions start where they are made. With our location in the Industrial Park Rhön near Fulda, we give a clear commitment to Made in Germany and to our team. And the big advantage for you: our location in the heart of Germany offers the best logistical conditions for fast, reliable and resource-saving delivery. We focus on humanity, inclusion and environmental protection. Thanks to our energy-efficient building, our own electricity supply and our modern machine park, our team works as efficiently and sustainably as possible.

 

1933 Foundation of Hartmann & Schreiner GmbH. Wholesale of saddlery, fabrics an textiles
2008 Merger of Hartmann & Schreiner GmbH and HEICK GmbH
2014 Foundation of the KZWO GmbH
2018 Conversion to KZWO 4.0, digitalisation of production
2019 Move to the new company headquarters
from now on … we are looking forward to you as a new customer and exciting orders!

 

REFERENCES

Our references

REFERENCES

Caravaning

Knaus
Tabbert
Weinsberg
T@B
Phönix
Concorde
Hünerkopf
Carthago
Airstream
Pössl

Yachting

Michael Schmidt Yachtbau
Hanse, Moody
Dehler
Fjord
Varianta
Bavaria
Bente
Brabos
Axopar

Cruising

SET Dockyard: MS Königstein
Meyer Dockyard: NCL Escape, Quantum of the Seas, Ovation of the Seas, Anthem of the Seas
Lürssen Dockyard: MYOmar
Blohm&Voss Dockyard: MS Albatros
Lindenau Dockyard: FSB Seeadler

Object

Im Jaich
Boardinghouse Bremerhaven
Naturhafen Gustow
Pfahlhäuser Lauterbach
Drebing&Ehmke
Villa Bubkevitz
Kloster Oberzell
Haus Klara
Antonia-Werr-Zentrum
Hotel Platzhirsch
Stadtmetzgerei Dechant
Gasthaus Zum Anker
Gasthaus zum Bären
Klinik Bellevue
Salztalklinik
Orthomedica Reha GmbH

JOBS

Become part of our team

JOBS

Are you used to independent and solution-oriented work, do you cut an equally good figure as a team player and do you have the highest demands on your own performance? If this is what you are looking for, then you have come to the right place. As a medium-sized company, we offer workplaces with state-of-the-art technical equipment and the opportunity for individual further training. We attach great importance to a trusting, uncomplicated cooperation and a positive working atmosphere.

If you want to become part of our team, we look forward to receiving your application!

Please send your application to jobs@kzwo.eu.

CONTACT

Come to us, we will gladly advise you

CONTACT

We are at your disposal and are happy to help you.

Phone +49 (0) 6659 986 31 – 0
E-Mail: info@kzwo.eu

You find us aswell on:

Close

HOW TO FIND US

KZWO GmbH
Bürgermeister-Schlag-Str. 7
36124 Eichenzell

Thanks to our excellent espresso, Eichenzell applies among
connoisseurs as the northernmost city in Italy. Try it for
yourself and come and visit one of the Coffee to us – we are directly on the A7, A66 and B27.

We are looking forward to your visit!

DIRECTION

KZWO Logo

Vollendung in Form und Funktion

Es braucht Ideen, damit ein Raum zum Erlebnis werden kann. Und wir von KZWO machen genau das möglich!

Mit viel Erfahrung, Knowhow und Lust auf innovative Lösungen sind wir Ihr Partner für exklusive Unikate und standardisierte Großserien.
Unser Ziel: perfektes Interior, das höchsten Komfort mit maßgeschneiderten Funktionalitäten in klarem Design vereint.

Oder wie wir es nennen: Interior works.

Entwicklung

Entwicklung

ENTWICKLUNG

Perfektion bis ins Detail

ENTWICKLUNG

Ob Textil oder Leder, Polster für den Innen oder Außenbereich, ob Betten oder Schlafsysteme, Vorhänge oder Sonnenschutz – für Sie entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte.

Deshalb ist von der Ideenfindung über die Materialauswahl bis zur Verarbeitung und Umsetzung alles auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt – in Caravans, Yachten, Kreuzfahrtschiffen, bei Lizenzprodukten und im Objektbau.

DESIGN

Gute Gestaltung bringt das Produkt zum Sprechen.

DESIGN

Wir designen für Sie Ihr Wunschmöbel und fertigen individuell entwickelte Kreationen. In unserem Colour & Trim Studio erstellen wir Ihnen Collagen aus Ihren Wunschmaterialien und -farben, um für Sie das Produkt bereits vor der Fertigstellung erlebbar zu machen. Mit der Produktion eines 1:1 Modells veranschaulichen wir die formale Gestaltung der Polster. So garantieren wir eine harmonische Vereinigung von Ästhetik und Funktionalität. Sie können sich vom ersten Designvorschlag bis zur Fertigstellung auf uns verlassen.

TECHNOLOGIE

Quality works

TECHNOLOGIE

Wir arbeiten handwerklich, hochmodern und digital. Erfahrene Hände sind in den Prozessen genauso wichtig wie unsere CNC Maschinen.

Wir sind exakt in Planung und Ausführung, zuverlässig in der Lieferung, transparent in der Abrechnung und offen im Dialog. Und das alles, damit am Ende genau eines herauskommt: Qualität – in allen Bereichen!

DOKUMENTATION

Verfolgen Sie jeden Schritt bis zum fertigen Produkt

DOKUMENTATION

Tradition und Fortschritt gehen bei uns Hand in Hand. Seit Jahrzehnten archivierte Schnittmuster werden digitalisiert und stehen dadurch auch unseren modernen Maschinen zur Verfügung.

Wir stellen Ihnen Stücklisten zusammen und dokumentieren diese detailliert in unseren Datenbanken, so dass Schnitt- und Verarbeitungszeichnungen sowie Konstruktionsentwürfe erstellt werden können und fertigen interne und externe Prüfunterlagen an. Zu unserem Service gehört ebenfalls die Begleitung von Prüfungen und die Abnahme von Prüfmustern.

PRODUKTE

Wir finden für alle Bereiche die
optimale Lösung

PRODUKTE

Vereint man das Beste aus allen Disziplinen, entstehen Produkte von höchster Qualität. Wir geben Kreuzfahrtschiffen, Yachten, Caravans, Re-Fit und Ihren Objekten eine eigene Persönlichkeit.

CARAVANING

Keine Kompromisse - so bequem wie zu Hause

CARAVANING

Mit unseren Polstern und Dekorationen veredeln Sie das Interieur Ihres Caravans.

Ein ergonomischer Aufbau, hochwertige Textilien und gekonnte Details wie Ziernähte, Stickereien oder Keder verleihen Ihren Polstern einen hochwertigen Charakter. Wir bieten Ihnen auf Ihre Polster abgestimmte Dekorationssysteme an. Zusätzlich fertigen wir passgenaue Matratzen, Spannbetttücher, Tagesdecken und Wohnaccessoires, die perfekt mit Ihrer Einrichtung harmonieren.

YACHTING

Design und Funktion gehen Hand in Hand

YACHTING

Mit den besonderen Anforderungen an Polster und Textilien auf See wie u. a. UV- und Salzwasserbeständigkeit sind wir vertraut. Ebenso schöpfen wir aus einem großen Beschlagstechniksortiment und können Ihnen so vielseitige Funktionselemente bieten. Maßgefertigte Matratzen, Spannbetttücher und technisch raffinierte Sicht- und Sonnenschutzlösungen machen Ihr Yachtinterieur zu etwas Einzigartigem.

CRUISING

Kein Widerspruch: Qualität und Serienprodukt

CRUISING

Neben den außergewöhnlichen Ansprüchen an Polster und Textilien im Schifffahrtsbereich, wie das Einhalten von Brandschutzeigenschaften und millimetergenauer Passform, fordert die Innenausstattung eines Kreuzfahrtschiffes weitere Besonderheiten. Hier legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine hohe Strapazierfähigkeit mit robusten Materialien, die aber durch diese Eigenschaften nicht an Ästhetik und angenehmer Haptik verlieren. Gerade bei großen Stückzahlen garantieren wir beste Material- sowie Produktionsqualität und absolute Liefertreue.

OBJEKTE

Perfekt ausgestattet in allen Bereichen

OBJEKTE

Wir verstehen uns als Komplettausstatter in den Bereichen In- und Outdoor. Hierfür fertigen wir Polster, Betten, Schlafsysteme, Dekorationselemente sowie Verdunklungs- und Sonnenschutzsysteme an, die auf Ihre individuellen Kundenwünsche eingehen und den hohen Qualitätsstandards im Objekt standhalten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir die Anforderungen Ihres Vorhabens. Bei der Umsetzung können wir auf ein vielseitiges Sortiment an Objektstoffen zurückgreifen. Wir gestalten mit Ihnen ausgewogene, hochwertige und praxisgerechte Ausstattungen.

KIRCHENAUSTATTUNG

KIRCHENAUSTATTUNG

Meditatio fertigt seit 1968 maßgenaue Polster für Sitz- und Kniebänke, Stuhlauflagen sowie Teppiche für Kirchenhäuser. Mit über 20.000 ausgestatteten Kirchen in ganz Europa ist Meditatio die Marke für Kirchenpolster.

Seit der Übernahme von KZWO im November 2019 sind wir nun auch in der Lage, Ihre Polsterwünsche unter modernsten Produktionsstandards in Deutschland herzustellen. Für weitere Informationen klicken sie bitte hier.

UNTERNEHMEN

Authentizität, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft

UNTERNEHMEN

Gute Interior-Lösungen fangen da an, wo sie gemacht werden. Technologisch top ausgebaut, voll digitalisiert und zentral gelegen, geben wir mit unserem Standort im Industriepark Rhön bei Fulda ein klares Bekenntnis zu Made in Germany und zu unserem Team.

Und der große Vorteil für Sie: Die Lage im Herzen Deutschlands bietet logistisch beste Voraussetzungen, um schnell, zuverlässig und ressourcenschonend zu liefern. Wir setzen auf Menschlichkeit, Inklusion und Umweltschutz. Durch unser energieeffizientes Gebäude, einer Stromeigenversorgung und unseren modernen Maschinenpark arbeitet unser Team maximal effizient und nachhaltig.

1933 Gründung der Hartmann & Schreiner GmbH,
1990 Großhandel für Sattlerbedarf, Stoffe und Textilien
2003–2005 Aufbau von Niederlassungen in Dresden, Erfurt und Schmalkalden
2008 Aufbau von Niederlassungen in Bremen, Hagen und Limburg, sowie einer Musterproduktionsstätte in Poznań
2009 Fusion der Hartmann & Schreiner GmbH und HEICK GmbH
2014 Erwerb der Tom Tailor Lizenzen für Heimtextilien
2018 Gründung der KZWO GmbH
2019 Umbau in KZWO 4.0, Digitalisierung der Produktion
Bezug der neuen Firmenzentrale
Ab sofort … freuen wir uns auf Sie als neuen Kunden und spannende Aufträge!

 

REFERENZEN

Unsere Referenzen

REFERENZEN

Caravaning

Knaus
Tabbert
Weinsberg
T@B
Phönix
Concorde
Hünerkopf
Carthago
Airstream
Pössl

Yachting

Michael Schmidt Yachtbau
Hanse, Moody
Dehler
Fjord
Varianta
Bavaria
Bente
Brabus
Axopar

Cruising

SET Werft: MS Königstein
Meyer Werft: NCL Escape, Quantum of the Seas, Ovation of the Seas, Anthem of the Seas
Lürssen Werft: MYOmar
Blohm&Voss Werft: MS Albatros
Lindenau Werft: FSB Seeadler

Objekt

Im Jaich
Boardinghouse Bremerhaven
Naturhafen Gustow
Pfahlhäuser Lauterbach
Drebing&Ehmke
Villa Bubkevitz
Kloster Oberzell
Haus Klara
Egym
Antonia-Werr-Zentrum
Hotel Platzhirsch
Stadtmetzgerei Dechant
Gasthaus Zum Anker
Gasthaus zum Bären
Klinik Bellevue
Salztalklinik
Orthomedica Reha GmbH

JOBS

Werde Teil unseres Teams

JOBS

Du bist an selbstständiges und lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten gewohnt, machst als Teamplayer eine genau so gute Figur und stellst an Deine eigene Leistung höchste Ansprüche? Wenn Du dich darin erkennst, bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen bieten wir technisch modern ausgestattete Arbeitsplätze sowie die Möglichkeit zur individuellen Weiterbildung. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf ein vertrauensvolles, unkompliziertes Miteinander und eine positive Arbeitsatmosphäre.

Wenn Du Teil unseres Teams werden willst, freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung!
Bitte sende Deine Bewerbung an Frau Heß (jobs@kzwo.eu).

Ausbildungsstelle Polster- und Dekorationsnäher (m/w/d)

Ausbildungsstelle Polsterer (m/w/d)

Stellenausschreibung CAD-Konstrukteur (m/w/d)

Stellenausschreibung CNC-Maschinenführer (m/w/d)

Stellenausschreibung Fachlagerist (m/w/d)

Stellenausschreibung Näher (m/w/d)

Stellenausschreibung Polsterer (m/w/d)

 

KONTAKT

Kommen Sie auf uns zu, wir beraten Sie gerne

KONTAKT

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Telefon +49 (0) 6659 986 31 – 0
E-Mail: info@kzwo.eu

Oder nehmen Sie Kontakt über LinkedIn zu uns auf:

Thomas Kleinschrod
Mathias Leilich
Dominik Scherf

Close

SO FINDEN SIE UNS

KZWO GmbH
Bürgermeister-Schlag-Str. 7
36124 Eichenzell

Dank unseres exzellenten Espressos gilt Eichenzell
unter Kennern als die nördlichste Stadt Italiens.
Probieren Sie selbst und kommen Sie gern auf ´nen
Kaffee zu uns – wir sind unmittelbar an der A7, A66 und B27.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Anfahrt